Oklahoma Partnership for Public Deliberation Logo
 
Home
About Public Deliberation
Academies & Workshops
Deliberative forums
Events
News & Resources
Partner Organizations
Links
Moderators & Recorders
Contact Us
 

Partner Organizations
Common Cause Oklahoma
  David Glover
  2273 Downing Street
  Oklahoma City, OK 73120
  405.830.6420
  david@davidglover.com
  John Wood
  1123 E Oklahoma Avenue
  Guthrie, OK 73044
  405.372.6178
  woody_74075@yahoo.com

Common Cause Oklahoma link

NAACP, Oklahoma State Conference of Branches
  Anthony Douglas
  PO Box 54561
  Oklahoma City, OK 73154
  405.720.7678
  douglasimpas@aol.com
Oklahoma Federal Executive Board/Shared Neutrals Council
  Gwen Sneed
  405.231.4370
  gwen.sneed@eeoc.gov
Oklahoma Home and Community Education
  Terrie DeShazo
  2101 Bellaire Drive
  Moore, OK 73160-4206
  405.794.1426
  atadmor@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma Library Association
  Pending
Oklahoma Library Alliance for Civic Deliberation                  
 Bob Swisher
  PO Box 3492
  Norman, OK 73026
  405.360.3926
  bswisher@ou.edu
Oklahoma, State of
 
 Supreme Court, Alternative Dispute Resolution System
 Sue Tate
 1915 N. Stiles, Suite 305
 Oklahoma City, OK 73105
 405.522.7876
 sue.tate@oscn.net
Regents for Higher Education, Campus Compact
 Debbie Terlip
 PO Box 108850
 Oklahoma City, OK 73101
 405.225.9128
 jdterlip@osrhe.edu

Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education-Campus Compact link

Department of Education, Lifelong Learning
 Pam Blundell
 2500 N. Lincoln Blvd., Ste 115
 Oklahoma City, OK 73105
 405.521.3321
 pam_blundell@sde.state.ok.us
Insurance Department
 Michael Ridgeway
 PO Box 53408
 Oklahoma City, OK 73152
 405.521.2828
 michaelridgeway@oid.ok.gov
Department of Libraries
 Bill Young
 200 NE 18th Street
 Oklahoma City, OK 73105
 800.522.8116
 byoung@oltn.odl.state.ok.us

 

Oklahoma, State of (continued)
 
 Langston University –    Oklahoma City
  Blayne Hinds
  4205 N. Lincoln Blvd.
  Oklahoma City, OK 73105
  405.962.1620
  behinds@lunet.edu
Oklahoma City University, School of Law
  Phillis Bernard
  2501 N. Blackwelder
  Oklahoma City, OK 73118
  405.208.5412
upbernard@okcu.edu
Oklahoma State School Board Association
  Terri Silver
  2801 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste. 125
  Oklahoma City, OK 73105    405.528.3571 
terris@ossba.org

Oklahoma State School Boards Association link

Oklahoma State University

  Campus Life
  Stephen Haseley
  050A Student Union
  Stillwater, OK 74078
  405.744.2129 stephen.haseley@okstate.edu
Oklahoma Cooperative         Extension Service
  Recia Garcia
  205 W. Maple, Suite 510
  Enid, OK 73701
  580.233.5295
  recia.garcia@okstate.edu
  Renée Daugherty
  233 HES
  Stillwater, OK 74078
  405.744.9928 renee.daugherty@okstate.edu
  Kimberly Williams
  233 HES
  Stillwater, OK 74078
  405.744.9921
kimberly.williams@okstate.edu
Redlands Community College
  Laura Gruntmeir
  1300 S. Country Club Road
  El Reno, OK 73036
  405.262.2552
  gruntmeirl@redlandscc.net
Southwestern Oklahoma State University (SWOSU)
  John Hays
  100 Campus Drive
  Weatherford, OK 73096
  580.774.3766
  john.hays@swosu.edu
  
University of Oklahoma, Center for Leadership Development
  Becky Barker
  900 Asp. OMU 265
  Norman, OK 73109
  405.325.4020
  rreed@ou.edu

Norman NIF Network link

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 
 

  Photo: Woman

 Link: Citizen Engagement through Public Deliberation Page

"Common Ground
for Action"

 

Oklahoma Partnership for Public Deliberation  Copyright © 2006 [OPPD]. All rights reserved.
Revised: 04/22/10